Modern English Discography

Breaking Away (Unreleased)
AD406 7"
A Side:
Breaking Away (produced by Alan Shacklock)
B Side:
Wait (produced by Ivo)

This single was announced in the Official Modern English Fanzine but was never released. The band remember recording 'Breaking Away' but don't remember recording 'Wait' so think this may have just been a provisional title for an unrecorded track.

The Demo version of Breaking Away was also included on the Richochet Days CD.
The catalogue number was later allocated to the Colourbox single 'Punch'.

Band Members:

Robbie Grey - vocals, Gary McDowell - guitar, Michael Conroy - bass, Richard Brown - drums, Stephen Walker - keyboards.


Additional Keyboards: Alan Shacklock.


Previous release Machines Remix

Next release Stop Start

Make a free website with Yola