Modern English Discography

Troops For Tomorrow

Rhythmic Records RRMNS 1 (1982)

A Side: Songs Of Joy & Faith

B Side: The Prisoner


Bass – Nick Denton

Drums, Percussion – Mick Nice

Engineer – Dave Hoser

Guitar – Albie De Luca

Synthesizer, Lyrics By – Stephen Munson

Vocals – Robbie Bloomfield

Producers – Michael Conroy, Robbie Grey

Recorded at Octopus Studios, Suffolk

'Songs Of Joy & Faith' 

'The Prisoner' 

Front sleeve. 

Back Sleeve 

Make a free website with Yola