Sweet Revenge

download and CDr Prormo only release (4th January 2017)

Sweet Revenge download same as album version, CDr promo & Video Track 2.32 edit

Produced by Martyn Young & Modern English.


Band Members:

Robbie Grey - vocals, Steve Walker - Keyboards, Gary McDowell - Guitar, Michael Conroy - bass

Additional musicians;

Roy Martin - drums, Martyn Young - Keyboards/Programming, Gary James - Percussion

Art direction and design - Vaughan Oliver

Download from Amazon or iTunes. 

Previous release I Melt With You (Film Version)

Next release I Feel Small

Make a free website with Yola