Modern English Discography

Blister EP

Darla DRL241 download only ep (31st August 2010)

Blister, Happiness Training, It's OK (demo version), Here Comes The Failure (demo version)

Track 1 Produced and mixed by Hugh Jones. Recorded at Chapel Studios, UK. Tracks 2-4 Produced by Modern English.


Band Members:

Robbie Grey - vocals, Steven Walker - guitars, Matthew Shipley - keyboards, Nik Williams - bass, Jon Solomon - drums.


Art direction and design - Vaughan Oliver

Download from Darla, Amazon or iTunes. 

Previous release Soundtrack

 Download EP art.

 The reformed line-up performing 'Blister' 0n September 9th 2010

Make a free website with Yola